We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Waldorf Tire Pros
301-843-2300
2564 Old Washington Rd
Waldorf, MD 20601
38.6375022 -76.8945716
http://waldorftirepros.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
83 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Michael 12/07/2017
  Hesro 11/30/2017
  Gilbert 11/30/2017
U guys are a 10. You were very professional and answered all of my question and answered all of my wife's questions.too. You are a diamond in the rough. Your employees also were very professional and found out my problems
  Christina 11/16/2017
Love these guys! Great service, friendly and honest people there!
  Mark 10/19/2017
Service was outstanding and very expeditious
  Jeff 10/05/2017
James..Is the MAN...great person to work with....I won't go anywhere else...
  Kenneth 10/05/2017
Waldorf Tire Pros are top notch. Staff is always polite and extremely trust worthy. I have taken 3 of my vehicle there for tires and other work. I've never not been happy with the service I've received!!
  Francine 10/05/2017
Listen,if you want personal and exceptional customer service, please visit Waldorf Tires. Such a great team of guys and they genuinely care about customers. Please tell your all of your friends and family about Waldorf Tire Pros...they are absolutely the best in Waldorf!
  Eric 09/21/2017
  Charles 09/14/2017
Outstanding customer service and quick turn around time! Truly professional.
  Frank 08/24/2017
I use Waldorf Tire Pro's for all of my vehicle servicing/warranty work. Also, through the years I have managed to send most of my friends and family, at one point or another, to have some service done on their vehicles. Glad to say I haven't regretted that recommendation once. They are a thorough & honest shop.
  Tyreen 08/11/2017
Awesome service!
  Myron 08/11/2017
Always polite and pleasant to deal with, always willing to offer advice and make good on their promises. They are a small shop with a lot of business so they can be a little slow but I prefer slow and right over fast and wrong.
  Dana 07/27/2017
  John 07/06/2017
Excellent service, will return for any future services required on my vehicles.
  David 07/01/2017
Great service. I actually stumbled across this shop on my way to Walmart. They had a huge sign that said "we'll fix your car while you're shopping at Walmart". I needed some brakes done so I took them up on the offer. The service was done in a timely matter.
  Bo 06/22/2017
These guys are pro's, the two guys you must talk to are Billy and James. Only place I trust in Waldorf.
  Timothy 06/22/2017
Excellent Service, no waiting. reasonable pricing
  Jennifer 06/16/2017
Awesome, friendly, & fast service! Theses guys were so helpful when I needed to get my tire with a nail in it fixed. Definetly recommend!!
  Jeffrey 06/08/2017
Very professional and got to my car quickly.
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
301-843-2300
near by local auto car shop
2564 Old Washington Rd
Waldorf, MD 20601
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo