Reviews

Waldorf Tire Pros


301-843-2300
2564 Old Washington Rd
Waldorf, MD 20601
38.6375022 -76.8945716
http://waldorftirepros.mechanicnet.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
67 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (67)


 5     Bo 06/22/2017
These guys are pro's, the two guys you must talk to are Billy and James. Only place I trust in Waldorf.

 5     Timothy 06/22/2017
Excellent Service, no waiting. reasonable pricing

 5     Jennifer 06/16/2017
Awesome, friendly, & fast service! Theses guys were so helpful when I needed to get my tire with a nail in it fixed. Definetly recommend!!

 5     Jeffrey 06/08/2017
Very professional and got to my car quickly.

 5     Yancy 06/08/2017
I'll be back. they are friendly and professional.

 5     George 06/01/2017
Identified and corrected MD state inexpection issues in an timely manner - I'm happy

 5     Jerome 05/02/2017
Great quality work done at a fair price!

 5     Alonzo 03/30/2017
With 6 personal vehicles... I know good service. I regularly refer friends and family to this Waldorf Tire Pros. I am confident they will receive courteous and professionally service.

 5     Mike 03/25/2017

 5     Donna 03/23/2017

 5     Donna 03/15/2017
5

 5     Brian 03/09/2017
Great Honest Customer Service

 5     Charles 03/09/2017
They were able to find my tire size very quickly... time is valuable and that's was most important.

 5     John 02/23/2017
10/10 Will go back again.

 5     Jay 02/23/2017
You folks did a great job on my truck, replacing plugs, coils, power steering pump and rear axle seals. Thanks Jay Long

 5     Willie 02/23/2017

 5     Carlisha 01/26/2017
I was able to get my car in for service right away and it was ready the same day. Billy was very friendly and explained the repairs needed and process to me step by step!

 5     Jay 01/12/2017
Always receive excellent service from all employees including those working in the bays.. Great bunch of people.

 5     Rick 12/30/2016

 5     Carla 12/29/2016
They were referred to me and they were so wonderful and got my tires in one day. Customer service was top notch.

Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next
Records per page: