Reviews

Waldorf Tire Pros


301-843-2300
2564 Old Washington Rd
Waldorf, MD 20601
38.6375022 -76.8945716
http://waldorftirepros.mechanicnet.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
60 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (60)


 5     Jerome 05/02/2017
Great quality work done at a fair price!

 5     Alonzo 03/30/2017
With 6 personal vehicles... I know good service. I regularly refer friends and family to this Waldorf Tire Pros. I am confident they will receive courteous and professionally service.

 5     Mike 03/25/2017

 5     Donna 03/23/2017

 5     Donna 03/15/2017
5

 5     Brian 03/09/2017
Great Honest Customer Service

 5     Charles 03/09/2017
They were able to find my tire size very quickly... time is valuable and that's was most important.

 5     John 02/23/2017
10/10 Will go back again.

 5     Jay 02/23/2017
You folks did a great job on my truck, replacing plugs, coils, power steering pump and rear axle seals. Thanks Jay Long

 5     Willie 02/23/2017

 5     Carlisha 01/26/2017
I was able to get my car in for service right away and it was ready the same day. Billy was very friendly and explained the repairs needed and process to me step by step!

 5     Jay 01/12/2017
Always receive excellent service from all employees including those working in the bays.. Great bunch of people.

 5     Rick 12/30/2016

 5     Carla 12/29/2016
They were referred to me and they were so wonderful and got my tires in one day. Customer service was top notch.

 5     Elston 12/29/2016
great professional service

 5     Donna 12/24/2016

 5     Jon 12/17/2016

 5     Diana 12/08/2016
Thank you for always putting my Jeep back on the road! Thank you for always being patient when I try to explain the noises, shaking, etc. I would like to add ++ to the five!

 5     Ellery 12/08/2016
I found the customer service to be top notch. Very quick service, and was out of the door in no time.

 5     Norman 11/25/2016
No issues at all. Finished like clockwork!

Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next
Records per page: