Reviews

Waldorf Tire Pros


301-843-2300
2564 Old Washington Rd
Waldorf, MD 20601
38.6375022 -76.8945716
http://waldorftirepros.mechanicnet.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
72 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (72)


 5     Tyreen 08/11/2017
Awesome service!

 5     Myron 08/11/2017
Always polite and pleasant to deal with, always willing to offer advice and make good on their promises. They are a small shop with a lot of business so they can be a little slow but I prefer slow and right over fast and wrong.

 5     Dana 07/27/2017

 5     John 07/06/2017
Excellent service, will return for any future services required on my vehicles.

 5     David 07/01/2017
Great service. I actually stumbled across this shop on my way to Walmart. They had a huge sign that said "we'll fix your car while you're shopping at Walmart". I needed some brakes done so I took them up on the offer. The service was done in a timely matter.

 5     Bo 06/22/2017
These guys are pro's, the two guys you must talk to are Billy and James. Only place I trust in Waldorf.

 5     Timothy 06/22/2017
Excellent Service, no waiting. reasonable pricing

 5     Jennifer 06/16/2017
Awesome, friendly, & fast service! Theses guys were so helpful when I needed to get my tire with a nail in it fixed. Definetly recommend!!

 5     Jeffrey 06/08/2017
Very professional and got to my car quickly.

 5     Yancy 06/08/2017
I'll be back. they are friendly and professional.

 5     George 06/01/2017
Identified and corrected MD state inexpection issues in an timely manner - I'm happy

 5     Jerome 05/02/2017
Great quality work done at a fair price!

 5     Alonzo 03/30/2017
With 6 personal vehicles... I know good service. I regularly refer friends and family to this Waldorf Tire Pros. I am confident they will receive courteous and professionally service.

 5     Mike 03/25/2017

 5     Donna 03/23/2017

 5     Donna 03/15/2017
5

 5     Brian 03/09/2017
Great Honest Customer Service

 5     Charles 03/09/2017
They were able to find my tire size very quickly... time is valuable and that's was most important.

 5     John 02/23/2017
10/10 Will go back again.

 5     Jay 02/23/2017
You folks did a great job on my truck, replacing plugs, coils, power steering pump and rear axle seals. Thanks Jay Long

Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next
Records per page: