We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Waldorf Tire Pros
301-843-2300
2564 Old Washington Rd
Waldorf, MD 20601
38.6375022 -76.8945716
http://waldorftirepros.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
94 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jason 02/16/2018
I was referred to this team by a family member and was very impressed with the quality of service. Billy and his team went above and beyond to resolve the suspension issue I was having. When the Job was done, it was done right. That means a lot to me. Thanks to everyone at Waldorf Tire Pros!
  Melvin 02/03/2018
Great service and wonderful people!
  Verna 01/30/2018
  Crystal 01/26/2018
This was my first visit and it was flawless. Glen has been working on my truck for some time and I follow him wherever he works. He is very knowledgeable, honest, and can fix anything! Staff was nice, place was clean, they got me in and out quickly. Highly recommended
  Brad 01/25/2018
A great all around automotive repair shop! Highly recommended! These guys are my new auto shop for all my needs. Great prices and honest hardworking people!
  Valerie 01/11/2018
These guys are awesome! Very professional and knowledgeable. They really take the time to find out problems with your vehicle and make sure you are aware of different options. Friendly atmosphere.
  Millard 01/04/2018
Great service and support. James and Billy have always been helpful and knowledgeable about their business and treat me with great respect. These are my "guys!"
  Cheryl 01/04/2018
Waldorf Tire Pros is a great place to buy tires. The service I received was exceptional and everyone there was very nice. I was very comfortable being there and received 4 brand new tires in no time at all. Will be coming back from now on.
  Jennifer 12/26/2017
Quick, efficient service.
  Verdis 12/22/2017
The staff are courteous and professional and I highly recommend them for your tire needs.
  Robert 12/21/2017
Had tires and brakes installed on my 2012 kia. Once my tires came in,i scheduled an appointment and had my vehicle serviced. The guys at Waldorf Tire Pros were very courteous and profesional. Great work, and was done on time as i had to travel that day. Will be returning there for any future work!
  Michael 12/07/2017
  Hesro 11/30/2017
  Gilbert 11/30/2017
U guys are a 10. You were very professional and answered all of my question and answered all of my wife's questions.too. You are a diamond in the rough. Your employees also were very professional and found out my problems
  Christina 11/16/2017
Love these guys! Great service, friendly and honest people there!
  Mark 10/19/2017
Service was outstanding and very expeditious
  Jeff 10/05/2017
James..Is the MAN...great person to work with....I won't go anywhere else...
  Kenneth 10/05/2017
Waldorf Tire Pros are top notch. Staff is always polite and extremely trust worthy. I have taken 3 of my vehicle there for tires and other work. I've never not been happy with the service I've received!!
  Francine 10/05/2017
Listen,if you want personal and exceptional customer service, please visit Waldorf Tires. Such a great team of guys and they genuinely care about customers. Please tell your all of your friends and family about Waldorf Tire Pros...they are absolutely the best in Waldorf!
  Eric 09/21/2017
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
301-843-2300
near by local auto car shop
2564 Old Washington Rd
Waldorf, MD 20601
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo